consulta tu diagnóstico

Únete al Directorio de profesionales

Regístrate


















Distrito Capital, Caracas

Lcda. Keirys Valera
Telf: (0416) 8285370
kvaleraflores@notisalud.com.ve

Lcda. Anabella Sanchez
Telf: (0416) 9147615
asanchez@notisalud.com.ve

Lcda. Maria Virginia Mendoza
Telf: (0426) 5121335
mvmendoza@notisalud.com.ve

Lcda. Adriana Mendoza
Telf: (0416) 9071089
amendozalopez@notisalud.com.ve

Lcda. Hilvilet Valladares
Telf: (0412) 0187275
rvalladares@notisalud.com.ve

Lcda. Yancy Perez
Telf: (0412) 9340267
yperezg@notisalud.com.ve

Lcda. Desiree Cabrera
Telf: (0416) 4018771
dcabrera@notisalud.com.ve

Lcda. Karla Pulido
Telf: (0412) 2033672
kpulido@notisalud.com.ve

Lider Región Oriental

Carlos Rodriguez
Telf: (0424) 8429995
crodriguez@notisalud.com.ve

Estado Anzoategui

Lcda. Soraima Suarez
Telf: (0416) 3194856
ssuarez@notisalud.com.ve

Estado Bolivar

Adalisis Guedez
Telf: (0414) 8708260
aguedez@notisalud.com.ve

Jesus Viera
Telf: (0426) 9924423
jesusviera@notisalud.com.ve